I've moved from one phone device to another, at version 1.2.3. I had bought an extra coin package, so as the person above says, when I went to the new phone, it seems I've lost progress and the coins as well. Is there any way around right now?
( This is no longer a beta related question, because the app is in production now. )
Bump. There's a good chance I'm going to need to wipe my phone for a different reason entirely, and doing so will mean losing everything I've got so far.
Having account logins is definitely something we're planning on as we know how frustrating it can be to change devices and lose all of your coin and clothing purchases.
How are things developing for account sign-in features?